SNASY Team Preview: ECS Austria T10

SNASY Team Preview: ECS Austria T10, CRC vs SNA, SNA vs ADD
SNASY Team Preview: ECS Austria T10

In this preview you will find out the full squad for SNASY, their record in T10 cricket & the top picks from SNASY in ECS Austria T10. SNASY is a new team and many players are inepxerienced


Ali Hassan, Armaan Randhawa, Basit Iqbal, Divith Wijesekera, Farhaan Mohideen, Jamil Bahramkhil, Janan Ghelzai, Karun Khanna, Lakmal Kasthuri, Navin Wijesekera, Nouman Arif, Rayhaan Ahamed, Ronit Chawla, Saqib Shahid, Satyam Subhash, Sharan Gill, Shivam Subhash, Sumer Shergil, Zubair Azizi

Record in T10 Cricket

SNASY Batters

Armaan Randhawa616833.6
Lakmal Kasthuri1416715.18
Jamil Bahramkhil84310.75
Sharan Gill43316.5
Navin Wijesekera42525
Sumer Shergill8246
Satyam Subhash42323

SNASY Bowlers

Lakmal Kasthuri163020
Navin Wijesekera8139
Sharan Gill711.48
Sumer Shergill913.48
Farhan Mohideen476
Satyam Subhash57.44
Divith Wijesekara243
Jamil Bahramkhil342

SNASY Top Picks

Lakmal Kasthuri, Bowler: RHB/Legbreak

  • Listed in the bowler section but contributes with both bat & ball
  • Highest wicket taker in the team in T10 cricket
  • 2nd highest run scorer in the team in T10 cricket

Navin Wijesekera, All-Rounder: LHB/RAM

  • Another mainline bowler for the team
  • Contributes with the bat as well

Disclaimer: This game involves an element of financial risk and may be addictive. Please play responsibly and at your own risk