Limassol Zalmi Team Preview: ECS Cyprus T10

Limassol Zalmi Team Preview: ECS Cyprus T10, LIZ vs NFCC dream11 prediction, CYM vs LIZ dream11 prediction
Limassol Zalmi Team Preview: ECS Cyprus T10

In this preview, we will check out the full squad for Limassol Zalmi, their records in T10 cricket and the top picks from Limassol Zalmi in this ECS Cyprus T10

Limassol Zalmi Squad

Abdur Rehman, Babar Ayub, Faheem Khattak, Faisal Khan, Hasher Ullah, Ishaq Khan, Jawad Shah, Muhammad Farhad, Muhammad Furqan, Muhammad Huzaifa, Murtaza Khan, Sagar Sagar, Salman Khan, Shahid Ali Jnr, Syed Zia, Umar Shah

Record in T10 Cricket

Limassol Zalmi Batters

Jawad Shah311002195.3
Umar Shah27466143.4
Murtaza Khan996133.3
Shahid Ali477157.1
Ahsan Ullah106498.5
Hasher Ullah420181.8
Syed Zia U Din41083.3

Limassol Zalmi Bowlers

Jawad Shah2853.423
Umar Shah152411
Murtaza Khan11156
Hasher Ullah7145
Syed Zia U Din9146
Ahsan Ullah9135
Shahid Ali340

Limassol Zalmi Top Picks

Jawad Shah

  • Most important player for the team & a default captaincy choice
  • Opens the batting for his team
  • Excellent Record in T10 Cricket
  • Will bowl his full quota of overs

Shahid Ali

  • Will provide support to Jawad Shah
  • A capable batter & bats in the top order
  • A part time bowler too

Hasher Ullah

  • Go to bowler for his team
  • Will bowl his full quota of overs
  • Will bowl 1 over at the back end of the innings as well

Disclaimer: This game involves an element of financial risk and may be addictive. Please play responsibly and at your own risk